Staff Directory

Husson University Department of Athletics
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401
Office: 207-941-7026
Fax: 207-973-1015
Email: athletics@husson.edu
Sports Medicine Fax Number: 207-973-1018


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Pergolizzi Athletics Director 207-973-1069 pergolizzif@husson.edu
Jeff Gettler Deputy Director of Athletics - Academic Liaison 207-973-1041 gettlerj@husson.edu
Janine Gmitter Assistant Athletic Director - Senior Woman Administrator 207-941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Jason Harvey Assistant Athletic Director - Facilities & Game Managment 207-992-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Nicholas Petrone Sports Information Director 207-973-1040 petronen@husson.edu
Terren Hall Director of NCAA Compliance 207-992-4928 hallt@husson.edu
Greg Winston Faculty Athletic Representative 207-941-7018 winstong@husson.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Janine Gmitter Head Athletic Trainer 207-941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu
Darci Dickison Assistant Athletic Trainer 207-941-7021 dickisond@husson.edu
Evan Paradis Assistant Athletic Trainer 207-941-7021 paradise@husson.edu
Mason Roy Assistant Athletic Trainer 207-941-7021 gmitterj@husson.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone Email
Nicholas Petrone Sports Information Director 207-973-1040 petronen@husson.edu
Thomas Branch Assistant Sports Information Director 207-973-1040 brancht@husson.edu
Reid Durost Sports Information Assistant 207-973-1040 durostr@husson.edu

Supporting Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Janice Clark Administrative Assistant 207-941-7026 clarkja@husson.edu
Madeline Hoeppner Coordinator of Marketing & Promotions 207-941-7197 hoeppnerm@husson.edu
Nat Clark Director of Swan Center 207-941-7029 clarkna@husson.edu
TBD Strength & Conditioning Coach
Butch Babin Director of Aquatics 207-973-1098 babinb@husson.edu
TBD Equipment Coordinator
Marsh Gray Student-Athlete Academic Services Coordinator 207-941-7118 graymars@husson.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Harvey Manager 207-992-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Jason Folsom Bench Coach 207-992-4948 harveyja@husson.edu
Brandon Portwine Assistant Coach 207-992-4948 portwineb@husson.edu
Shawn Smith Assistant Coach 207-992-4948 harveyja@husson.edu

Basketball (Men's)

Name Title Phone Email
Warren Caruso Head Coach 207-992-1963 carusow@husson.edu
Brad Libby Assistant Coach libbybr@husson.edu
John Clark Assistant Coach clarkjohn@husson.edu
Mike McCaffrey Assistant Coach carusow@husson.edu
Scott Cunningham Assistant Coach carusow@husson.edu
Corey Wood Assistant Coach woodco@husson.edu
Wes Sexton Assistant Coach sextonw@husson.edu

Basketball (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Kissy Walker Head Coach 207-941-7019 walkerk@husson.edu
Randy Dodge Assistant Coach dodger@husson.edu
Matt MacKenzie Assistant Coach mackenziem@husson.edu
Jenn Folsom Assistant Coach folsomj@husson.edu

Cheer and Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Hillary Hoyt Head Coach 207-323-6973 hoyth@husson.edu

Cross Country (Men's & Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Goupee Head Coach 207-973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Joe Capehart Assistant Coach capehartj@husson.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Madeline Hoeppner Head Coach 207-941-7197 hoeppnerm@husson.edu
Sarah Wilcox Assistant Coach hoeppnerm@husson.edu
Kalli Pulkkinen Volunteer Assistant Coach pulkkinsenk@husson.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Gabby Price Head Coach 207-941-7025 football@husson.edu
Nat Clark Assistant Head Coach - Offensive Line & Special Teams 207-941-7029 clarkna@husson.edu
Jon Pritchard Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator & Secondary 207-941-7155 pritchardj@husson.edu
Chris Morris Assistant Coach - Cornerbacks 207-973-1027 morrisch@husson.edu
Ben Emmott Assistant Coach - Assistant Offensive Line
Fred Lower Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Nate Quirion Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Derek Antonioni Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Ryan Weston Volunteer Assistant Coach - Tight Ends

Golf (Men's)

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Dugas Head Coach 207-941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
Bruce MacGregor Assistant Coach macgregorb@husson.edu

Golf (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Dugas Head Coach 207-941-7091 dugasm@husson.edu
Staci Crecch Assistant Coach dugasm@husson.edu

Soccer (Men's)

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Gettler Head Coach 207-973-1041 gettlerj@husson.edu
Gavin Penny Assistant Coach pennyg@husson.edu
Brian Potter Student Assistant Coach

Soccer (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Cummings Head Coach 207-941-7875 cummingsa@husson.edu

Lacrosse (Men's)

Name Title Phone Email
Marsh Gray Head Coach 207-941-7118 graymars@husson.edu
Mark Nardelli Assistant Coach 207-941-7118 nardellim@husson.edu
Matt Reynolds Assistant Coach 207-941-7118 graymars@husson.edu

Lacrosse (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Madeline Hoeppner Head Coach 207-941-7197 hoeppnerm@husson.edu
Molly Fitzgerald Assistant Coach fitzgeraldm@husson.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Terren Hall Head Coach 207-992-4928 hallt@husson.edu
Terry Hall Assistant Coach hallte@husson.edu
Ashley Kelley Assistant Coach kelleya@husson.edu
Dr. Lee Speronis Assistant Coach speronisl@husson.edu

Swimming & Diving (Men's & Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Butch Babin Head Coach 207-973-1098 babinb@husson.edu
Jeff Wren Assistant Coach 207-973-1098 wrenje@husson.edu
Juliet Cobb Diving Coach cobbj@husson.edu
Julia Andracki Student Assistant Coach andrackij@husson.edu

Track & Field (Women's Indoor / Men's & Women's Outdoor)

Name Title Phone Email
Kate Goupee Head Coach 207-973-1039 goupeek@husson.edu
Joe Capehart Assistant Coach capehartj@husson.edu
Dana Seekins Assistant Coach - Pole Vault and Hurdles 207-249-9567 seekinsd@husson.edu

Tennis (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Josh Warren Head Coach warrenj@husson.edu
Renee Foster Assiatant Coach fosterr@husson.edu
Cindi Howard Volunteer Assistant Coach warrenj@husson.edu

Volleyball (Women's)

Name Title Phone Email
Jodie Fairbank Head Coach 207-992-4922 fairbankj@husson.edu
Mark Moran Assistant Coach moranma@husson.edu